School Board

Nicole Hallford - President hallfordn@highpointr3.com

Will Wright - Vice President wrightw@highpointr3.com

Rick Percival - Member percivalr@highpointr3.com

Perry Cook - Member cookp@highpointr3.com

Doug Dampf - Member dampfd@highpointr3.com

Katie Parnell - Member parnellk@highpointr3.com

Melanie Porter - Member porterm@highpointr3.com

Yolanda Fisher -Board Secretary

Board Policies, Regulations, & Forms

POLICIES

REGULATIONS

FORMS

School Board Agendas

Financial Information