School Board

Will Wright - President wrightw@highpointr3.com

Perry Cook - Vice President cookp@highpointr3.com

Luther Gier - Member gierl@highpointr3.com

Travis Pearson - Member pearsont@highpointr3.com

George Wyrick - Member wyrickg@highpointr3.com

Melanie Porter - Member porterm@highpointr3.com

Raychel Fulks - Member fulksr@highpointr3.com

Yolanda Fisher -Board Secretary fishery@highpointr3.com

Board Policies, Regulations, & Forms

POLICIES

REGULATIONS

FORMS

School Board Agendas

Financial Information